The Nations Without Capitals

While some nations decided to have more than one capital (Such as early Cycoldia), some nations decided to opt out entirely and go with none. Introducing the nation of Nauru, it has no capital at all. While there are also some nations so small they are their own capitals, such as Vatican City, Monaco, and San Marino. Despite these nations existing, Nauru is special as it has no capital at all, not even itself! While some people have stated that Yaren is the capital of Nauru, the Yaren District is only where all of the major buildings are, such as the Parliament House, the international airport, and the 2 embassies in the nation (Taiwan and Australia). In contrast to this is Switzerland, who despite having many cities inside of it, such as Bern, Zürich, and Geneva, has no official capital.

Mini Article 1